People

Full-time Faculty

Local tools


Name
Title
Ext.
Office
Email
 Abdi, Samar Assistant Professor 3093 S-EV5.159 samar@ece.concordia.ca
 Agarwal, Anjali Professor 3090 S-EV5.157 aagarwal@ece.concordia.ca
 Aghdam, Amir G. Professor 4137 S-EV12.179 aghdam@ece.concordia.ca
 Ahmad, M. Omair Professor and Tier I Concordia Research Chair 3075 S-EV5.107 omair@ece.concordia.ca
 Ait Mohamed, Otmane Associate Professor 3084 S-EV16.181 ait@ece.concordia.ca
 Amer, Aishy Associate Professor 4081 S-EV5.221 amer@ece.concordia.ca
 Asif, Amir Professor, Dean of ENCS
 Cowan, Glenn Associate Professor 4108 S-EV5.167 gcowan@ece.concordia.ca
 Ghrayeb, Ali Professor and Tier II Concordia Research Chair 4120 S-EV5.187 aghrayeb@ece.concordia.ca
 Hamou-Lhadj, Abdelwahab Associate Professor 7949 S-EV5.213 abdelw@ece.concordia.ca
 Hamouda, Walaa Professor and Tier II Concordia Research Chair 4138 S-EV5.127 hamouda@ece.concordia.ca
 Hashtrudi Zad, Shahin Associate Professor 3113 S-EV5.151 shz@ece.concordia.ca
 Kabir, M. Zahangir Associate Professor 5688 S-EV16.183 kabir@ece.concordia.ca
 Kahrizi, Mojtaba Professor 3089 S-EV16.185 mojtaba@ece.concordia.ca
 Kharma, Nawwaf Associate Professor 3117 S-EV5.171 kharma@ece.concordia.ca
 Khendek, Ferhat Professor and NSERC/Ericsson Senior Industrial Research Chair 3081 S-EV15.183 khendek@ece.concordia.ca
 Khorasani, Kash Professor and Tier I Concordia Research Chair 3086 S-EV12.113 kash@ece.concordia.ca
 Kishk, Ahmed A. Professor and Tier I Canada Research Chair 3024 S-EV15.181 kishk@ece.concordia.ca
 Liu, Yan Associate Professor 7255 EV5.189 yan.liu@concordia.ca
 Lopes, Luiz A.C. Professor 3080 S-EV5.407 lalopes@ece.concordia.ca
 Lynch, William E. Professor and Chair 3142 S-EV5.163 blynch@ece.concordia.ca
 Mehmet Ali, Mustafa K. Professor 8896 S-EV5.145 mustafa@ece.concordia.ca
 Paknys, Robert Professor 3013 S-EV15.185 paknys@ece.concordia.ca
 Pillay, Pragasen Professor and NSERC/Hydro-Québec Senior Industrial Research Chair 3108 S-EV5.111 pillay@ece.concordia.ca
 Qiu, Dongyu Associate Professor 3097 S-EV5.211 dongyu@ece.concordia.ca
 Ramachandran, Venkat Professor 3078 S-EV5.169 kamala@ece.concordia.ca
 Raut, Rabin Professor 8740 S-EV5.405 rabinr@ece.concordia.ca
 Rivaz, Hassan Assistant Professor 8741 S-EV005.154 hrivaz@ece.concordia.ca
 Rodrigues, Luis Associate Professor 3135 S-EV12.111 luisrod@encs.concordia.ca
 Sebak, Abdel R. Professor 4082 S-EV15.179 abdo@ece.concordia.ca
 Shayan, Yousef R. Professor 3076 S-EV5.161 yousef.shayan@concordia.ca
 Skonieczny, Chris Assistant Professor 3122 S-EV012.187 kskoniec@ece.concordia.ca
 Soleymani, M. Reza Professor 4103 S-EV5.125 msoleyma@ece.concordia.ca
 Swamy, M.N.S. Research Professor and Tier I Concordia Research Chair 3091 S-EV5.109 swamy@ece.concordia.ca
 Tahar, Sofiène Professor and Tier I Concordia Research Chair 3114 S-EV16.179 tahar@ece.concordia.ca
 Trajkovic, Jelena Assistant Professor 5279 S-EV5.235 jelena@ece.concordia.ca
 Trueman, Christopher W. Professor 3094 S-EV015.189 trueman@ece.concordia.ca
 Valizadeh, Pouya Associate Professor 3079 S-EV16.187 pouya@ece.concordia.ca
 Wang, Chunyan Professor 3120 S-EV5.121 chunyan@ece.concordia.ca
 Zhang, (John) Xiupu Professor 4107 S-EV5.155 xzhang@ece.concordia.ca
 Zhu, Wei-Ping Professor 4132 S-EV5.225 weiping@ece.concordia.ca

 

Concordia University