about

Important Contacts

Local tools


Title
Name
Office
Phone
E-mail
Chair William E. Lynch S-EV5.163 3142 blynch@ece.concordia.ca
Associate Chair Anjali Agarwal S-EV5.157 3090 aagarwal@ece.concordia.ca
Department Administrator Tatyana Bobrova S-EV5.143 4493 tatyana@ece.concordia.ca
Assistant to the Chair Lisa Ursaki EV005.165 3104 lisa@encs.concordia.ca
Graduate Program Director Abdel R. Sebak S-EV15.179 4082 abdo@ece.concordia.ca
Coordinator, Graduate Programs (Ph.D.) Sheryl Tablan EV005.166 4154 sheryl.tablan@concordia.ca
Coordinator, Graduate Programs (M.A.Sc. & M.Eng.) Diane Moffat S-EV5.168 3103 diane@ece.concordia.ca
Coordinator, Comprehensive Examinations M. Omair Ahmad S-EV5.107 3075 omair@ece.concordia.ca
Coordinator, Ph.D. Proposal and Seminar M. Reza Soleymani S-EV5.125 4103 msoleyma@ece.concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Director Luis Rodrigues S-EV12.111 3135 luisrod@encs.concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Connie Cianciarelli S-EV5.144 3102 conniec@ece.concordia.ca
Undergraduate Curriculum Director Abdelwahab Hamou-Lhadj S-EV5.213 7949 abdelw@ece.concordia.ca
Co-op Director Mustafa K. Mehmet Ali S-EV5.145 8896 mustafa@ece.concordia.ca
Coordinator, Capstone Projects Chunyan Wang S-EV5.121 3120 chunyan@ece.concordia.ca

 

Concordia University